Blog for Mental Health 2012 : Official Blogroll Summons


Hey mental health bloggers!

So, I figured out how to put a blogroll together, finally.  I’m about to put the Blog for Mental Health 2012 Official Blogroll together, and I need to know who has pledged so far.  I know there are a number of people.  Some of you may not be aware of Blog for Mental Health 2012, because maybe you’re newer.  Click the link, or peep the badge on Pendulum’s site.

Don’t be fooled by this badge:

That one doesn’t belong to us.  In fact, as you can see by the date, this badge came well after our New Years pledge to blog for mental health for the entire year, instead of just one day.

No, our badge is different and shows a commitment to blog for mental health awareness throughout an entire year, faithfully.

This is the badge that belongs to us.  If you want to participate, I’m officially sponsoring you right now.  Click the image to go to the blog page for Blog for Mental Health 2012’s rules and terms of use.  I’m more than happy to spread mental health awareness by lending my support to other bloggers and inspiring others to come forward.

I am proud of all of the bloggers that have already taken the pledge, and am more than happy to invite others to take it as well.  It’s still 2012; you can still join!

So, if you want on the blogroll, leave me a comment below, something to the effect of, “I have the badge” and “I made the post” or “I want in”.  Whatever, just something to know that you’re in on it.

Thanks!

Related articles

6 thoughts on “Blog for Mental Health 2012 : Official Blogroll Summons

  1. i made the post. thank you for doing this!

  2. Great post. Wonderful to see more bloggers spread mental health awareness through their content. Thanks for sharing.

  3. I have the badge, joined early in the year.

    • Awesome. I’m sorry I haven’t been on this. I know I said I was going to do this a long time ago, but well, yeah. Major breakdown over the last six months. Six months, can you believe that?

      Anyway, I’m ready to get back up on the horse and begin the crusade again!

Your thoughts?