7 thoughts on “Some Inspiration for the Bipolar

  1. WP won’t let me like again. I’m writing them another angry letter. Awesome pics there. I especially like the last one. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Great quotes to live by, especially the first one because letting these obstacles beat us is easy, but what it all comes down to is how we adapt and overcome them ๐Ÿ™‚

    • For me, there is a certain concentration happening on getting back up after I’ve fallen. I took a mighty fall this year after a serious bout with mania, and I’m still trying to navigate through it. But, doing these this morning really uplifted me. I hope it could do the same for others.

  3. These certainly are inspirational, and exceptionally done. Did you make these yourself?

  4. Great work, Lulu. Nice quotes. I wish I could make something like this! You are so artistic. I’m impressed. ๐Ÿ™‚

Your thoughts?