20 Day Challenge – Day 5


16 Things I Do When I’m Alone

(TMI Alert)

  1. Write posts
  2. Write in my journal
  3. Watch Netflix
  4. Play Bejeweled Blitz
  5. Draw
  6. Doodle
  7. Masturbate.  Yes, if I haven’t been there in awhile.  Doesn’t everyone?
  8. Read articles
  9. Re-read awesome books I read a long time ago.
  10. Memorize dialogue to my favorite television shows.
  11. Watch Fios On Demand and indulge in bad teen shows.
  12. Write articles
  13. Ponder the nature of…
  14. Go all out and pamper myself
  15. Sleep.  I’m never alone, so it’s time to catch up.
  16. Take a dump in peace.  For those of you that don’t have kids yet, you’ll get it later.
8 thoughts on “20 Day Challenge – Day 5

  1. Have you ever seen the show Awkward on MTV?

    • I only saw a commercial for the second season, where the girl is like, “We get it! You have nice abs!”

      • The main character has an event in the very first episode that looked like a failed suicide attempt and that’s her reputation and one of the bullies is always mentioning it. She now has a school counselor who is more interested in being her friend and has her own issues too. Her parents are slitting up. She’s got boy issues and she blogs about everything. It’s pretty funny.

  2. YOu have a lot more pass times than I do! lol

  3. I look forward to reading more of your articles and posts in the future, so I’ve bookmarked your blog. When I see good quality content, I like to share it with others. So I’ve created a backlink to your site. Thank you!…

Your thoughts?

